File Sharing Settings

File sharing is supported in the Professional and Enterprise Editions.

The file sharing settings that are available to configure CompleteFTP sites are described below. Note that settings must be saved via the Apply Changes button, otherwise they will be lost. There is also a per-user setting to enable or disable sharing.

File Sharing Setting
Setting Description
Enabled If checked, file-sharing is enabled. If not checked, file-sharing will not be supported by the server. Note that users are enabled for sharing by default.